跳至内容

Spinifex 戒指

from $2,095.00

Spinifex 戒指澳大利亚南海小天鹅湾圆形 11 毫米 A2+ 钻石 18 = 0.09 克拉 H/Si

Want to talk with someone about this product?

BOOK AN ONLINE CONSULTATION

描述

我们的 Spinifex 戒指以 Spinifex 植物命名,这是一种多年生沿海植物。 它们是沿海沙丘中最常见的植物之一。 它们有助于稳定沙子,是整个沙丘生态系统的重要组成部分。

我们的保证很简单:我们出售的每一颗珍珠都来自我们位于 Cygnet Bay (WA) 或 Broken Bay (NSW) 的农场。 这枚戒指中的珍珠最好被称为澳大利亚南海珍珠,也通俗地称为布鲁姆珍珠,天鹅湾珍珠的珍贵礼物捕捉了原始金伯利的精神;未受破坏、狂野和自由,带来真正的美丽和真实。 您将收到一份证书,说明您的珍珠的原产地和等级,以及有关您的珍珠镶嵌的信息。

Your Pearls of Australia 珍珠不仅是来自环保和可持续工艺的珍珠,而且代表了澳大利亚的珍珠遗产

请注意,这款戒指有多种贵金属和手指尺寸可供选择。 如需讨论可用选项,请随时致电 08 9192 5402 或发送电子邮件至 sales@pearlsofaustralia.com.au 联系我们的珍珠顾问

您可能还会喜欢…

Our Promise to you

Spinifex Ring Australian South Sea Cygnet Bay Round 11mm A2+ Diamonds 18 = 0.09ct H/Si

$2,095.00$3,190.00

Spinifex Ring Australian South Sea Cygnet Bay Round 11mm A2+ Diamonds 18 = 0.09ct H/Si

Clear

Our Spinifex ring is named after the spinifex plant, a genus of perennial coastal plants. They are one of the most common plants that grow in sand dunes along the coast. They help stabilise the sand and are an important part of the entire sand dune ecosystem.

Our guarantee is simple: every pearl we sell comes from our farms at either Cygnet Bay (WA) or Broken Bay (NSW). The pearls in this ring are best referred to as an Australian South Sea Pearl, but also colloquially called a Broome Pearl, the precious gift of a Cygnet Bay Pearl captures the spirit of the pristine Kimberley; unspoilt, wild and free, bringing with it genuine beauty and authenticity. You will receive a certificate stating your pearl’s origin, and grade, along with information about your pearl’s setting.

Your Pearls of Australia pearl is not only a pearl from an environmentally sound and sustainable process but also represents a piece of Australia’s pearling heritage

Please note this ring is available in a range of precious metals and fingers sizes. To discuss the options available please feel free to contact our Pearl Consultants on 08 9192 5402 or via email sales@pearlsofaustralia.com.au

Additional information

Metal

, , , , ,

pearl_grade

pearl_id

pearl_purity

pearl_shape

pearl_size

pearl_type

stone_carat

stone_colour

stone_type

size

, , ,